The group was formed by Dan Berglund, bass player in the Esbjörn Svensson Trio, and Johan Lindström who collaborated with both Elvis Costello and Anne Sofie von Otter. The other members of the quartet are Martin Hederos from The Soundtrack of Our Lives and Andreas Werliin from Wildbirds & Peacedrums.

Dan Berglund - bass
Martin Hederos - piano, keyboards, violin
Johan Lindström - guitar, pedal steel guitar, keyboards, piano
Andreas Werliin - drums and percussion

Organizer: Jönköping Jazz Club


Front doors opens:
90 minutes before the show

Length of the show:
Support: 18:00-18:45 Main act: 19:00-20:50

Break main act:
Approximately 20 minutes

Age limit:
None. Everyone must have a ticket, regardless of age.

For everyone's well-being and safety, coats are not allowed in the auditorium. You can buy the wardrobe ticket when you buy your ticket for the show.

Food and beverage:
Pre order your food together with your purchase of tickets for Jönköping Theatre. Enjoy carefully cooked food made on selected food items. The food is served from 90 minutes before the show. At shows with a pause you can also pre order food to enjoy in the pause. The pre order shop closes three weekdays before the day of the show.

Wheelchair seats:
Wheelchair seats cannot be purchased online.
Wheelchair seats can be booked at Biljettservice at Jönköping Theatre and by phone 0771-211 300.

Book ticket

Från 100 kronor inklusive serviceavgift

  • 2020-01-30 / 6 p.m. - 8:50 p.m.
Jönköpings Teater Hovrättstorget 553 21 Jönköping